Section

Name

Email

Phone

Alabama-NW FLA

Kristi Egnot

kegnot@pgahq.com

(561) 329-5501

Aloha

Junko Harkins, PGA

jsuzuki@pgahq.com

(201) 214-2817

Carolinas

Doug Wert, PGA

dwert@pgahq.com

(719) 351-2738

Jessica Asbury

jasbury@pgahq.com

(336) 398-2742

Central NY

Brian Bain, PGA

bbain@pgahq.com

(617) 820-4411

Brittany Siechen, PGA

bsiechen@pgahq.com

(315) 446-5610

Colorado

Mike Aldrich, PGA

maldrich@pgahq.com

TBD

Samantha Crawford

scrawford@pgahq.com

(303) 996-1597

Connecticut

Brian Bain, PGA

bbain@pgahq.com

(617) 820-4411

Tim Paragone

tparagone@pgahq.com

(860) 430-2302

Gateway

Kristi Egnot

kegnot@pgahq.com

(561) 329-5501

Georgia

Doug Wert, PGA

dwert@pgahq.com

(719) 351-2738

Gulf States

Kristi Egnot

kegnot@pgahq.com

(561) 329-5501

Morgan Williamson

mwilliamson@pgahq.com

(504) 799-2444

Illinois

Frank Chieppa, PGA

fchieppa@pgahq.com

(847) 609-0819

Indiana

Kim Shafer, PGA, LPGA

kshafer@pgahq.com

(561) 657-5372

Stacey Rice, PGA

srice@indianagolf.org

(317) 738-9696

Iowa

Frank Chieppa, PGA

fchieppa@pgahq.com

(847) 609-0819

Michael Downing, PGA

mdowning@pgahq.com

(319) 648-0026

Kentucky

Kristi Egnot

kegnot@pgahq.com

(561) 329-5501

Met

Mike Smith, PGA

msmith@pgahq.com

(561) 301-7615

Emily Meier

emeier@pgahq.com

(914) 347-2325

Michigan

Kim Shafer, PGA, LPGA

kshafer@pgahq.com

(561) 657-5372

Madison Maurier

mmaurier@michiganpga.com

(517) 641-7421

Middle Atlantic

Chelsea Guoynes, PGA

crguoynes@pgahq.com

(469) 476-8146

Claire Jansa

cjansa@pgahq.com

(540) 720-7420

Midwest

Becca Bailey, LPGA

rbailey@pgahq.com

469-476-7392

Shannon Johnson

sjohnson@pgahq.com

(816) 229-3362

Minnesota

Frank Chieppa, PGA

fchieppa@pgahq.com

(847) 609-0819

Catherine Wagner

cwagner@pgahq.com

(763) 754-0820

Nebraska

Frank Chieppa, PGA

fchieppa@pgahq.com

(847) 609-0819

Kurt Karcher, PGA

kkarcher@pgahq.com

(402) 489-7760

New England

Brian Bain, PGA

bbain@pgahq.com

(617) 820-4411

Brianna Sovring

bsovring@pgahq.com

(508) 869-0000

New Jersey

Mike Smith, PGA

msmith@pgahq.com

(561) 301-7615

North Florida

Lauren Court

lcourt@pgahq.com

(678) 602-2914

NE NY

Brian Bain, PGA

bbain@pgahq.com

(617) 820-4411

Christian Torres

ctorres@pgahq.com

(518) 438-8645

Northern Cal.

Junko Harkins, PGA

jsuzuki@pgahq.com

(201) 214-2817

Northern Ohio

Kim Shafer, PGA, LPGA

kshafer@pgahq.com

(561) 657-5372

Jeff Van Putten

jvanputten@pgahq.com

(216) 765-1214

Northern Texas

Becca Bailey, LPGA

rbailey@pgahq.com

469-476-7392

Casey Rayburn

crayburn@ntpga.com

214-420-7421

Pacific Northwest

Branden Thompson, PGA

bthompson@pgahq.com

(503) 869-2827

Philadelphia

Mike Smith, PGA

msmith@pgahq.com

(561) 301-7615

Courtney Curcio

ccurcio@pgahq.com

(215) 886-7742

Rocky Mountain

Branden Thompson, PGA

bthompson@pgahq.com

(503) 869-2827

South Central

Becca Bailey, LPGA

rbailey@pgahq.com

469-476-7392

Joyce Cherblanc

jcherblanc@pgahq.com

(918) 357-3332

South Florida

Lauren Court

lcourt@pgahq.com

(678) 602-2914

Ellen Breighner

ebreighner@pgahq.com

(561) 729-0544

Southern Cal.

Junko Harkins, PGA

jsuzuki@pgahq.com

(201) 214-2817

Anthony Leone

aleone@pgahq.com

(626) 641-1973

Southern Ohio

Kim Shafer, PGA, LPGA

kshafer@pgahq.com

(561) 657-5372

Derek Tincher, PGA

dtincher@pgahq.com

(937) 754-4263

Southern Texas

Becca Bailey, LPGA

rbailey@pgahq.com

469-476-7392

Tuyen Nguyen

tnguyen@pgahq.com

(832) 442-2404

Southwest

Mike Aldrich, PGA

maldrich@pgahq.com

TBD

Mia Compagnone

mcompagnone@pgahq.com

(940) 367-9298

Sun Country

Mike Aldrich, PGA

maldrich@pgahq.com

TBD

Tennessee

Kristi Egnot

kegnot@pgahq.com

(561) 329-5501

Paul Stanek, PGA

pstanek@pgahq.com

(615) 465-6313

Tri-State

Chelsea Guoynes, PGA

crguoynes@pgahq.com

(469) 476-8146

Utah

Mike Aldrich, PGA

maldrich@pgahq.com

TBD

Annie Fisher

afisher@pgahq.com

(801) 566-1005

Western NY

Chelsea Guoynes, PGA

crguoynes@pgahq.com

(469) 476-8146

Bob Ashley

rashley@pgahq.cdom

(716) 626-7095

Wisconsin

Frank Chieppa, PGA

fchieppa@pgahq.com

(847) 609-0819

Erika Pirkl, PGA

epirkl@pgahq.com

(414) 443-3570

Did this answer your question?